bux.sk
knihy, ktorými žijete
Úvodná stránka Neprehliadnite
Buxcafe Knižné podcasty Eknihy na Bux.sk







My Husband´s Wife

Vydavateľ:Penguin Books
Formát:Kniha
Počet strán:530
Poradie vydania:1.
Zvyčajne posielame do 8-10 pracovných dní 
Informácie o dostupnosti

Posledná zmena: 26.01.2021 02:44

Lepšia cena: 11,80 € (vrátane DPH)
Vaša cena: 12,08 € (vrátane DPH)
Bežná cena:14,05 €
Ušetríte: 1,97 € (zľava 14%)
Lepšia cena
  • Sledovať titul
  • Informuj priateľa

Obsah knihy: My Husband´s Wife

FIRST COMES LOVE. THEN COMES MARRIAGE. THEN COMES MURDER. '100 per cent recommend to all readers' 5* Amazon review THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP TO BESTSELLING THRILLER What if your life was built on a lie? When lawyer Lily marries Ed, she's determined to make a fresh start. To leave the secrets of the past behind. But when she takes on her first criminal case, she starts to find herself strangely drawn to her client. A man who's accused of murder. A man she will soon be willing to risk everything for. But is he really innocent? And who is she to judge? MY HUSBAND'S WIFE is a thriller with so many twists you won't be able to put it down, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Clare Mackintosh and C. L. Taylor. 'A rollercoaster of dramatic twists...chilling and suspenseful' Elizabeth Haynes 'My head's still spinning from all the twists!'Mark Edwards 'A dark, complex and compelling thriller that kept me turning the pages until the end' B A Paris, author of Behind Closed Doors 'Twisty, feverish and utterly gripping, My Husband's Wife is the perfect summer read' Eva Dolan 'This thrilling page-turner kept me guessing till the very end' Katerina Diamond 'A fantastic and powerful novel of heart-pounding suspense, expertly written to draw the reader in and never let go!' Kathryn Croft 'I have been thoroughly immersed in this novel...full of unexpected twists I didn't see coming! ' Luana Lewis 'My Husband's Wife had me gripped from the first page to the last. A fascinating cast of characters, each concealing a dark secret...' Ava Marsh 'Gripping and compelling, My Husband's Wife is a fascinating tale that you will think about long after turning the final page' Rowan Coleman 'My Husband's Wife is a thrilling page-turner that chronicles the nightmarish dynamics within a marriage.' Sarah Ward 'Corry has written a very impressive debut. I couldn't put it down!' LJ Ross 'A dark and gripping thriller that vibrates with tension.Jane Corry has created an exciting and complex tale that sank its teeth into me on the first page and never let go...A must-read for thriller lovers' Kate Furnivall '[A] roller coaster of suspense and intrigue...A cleverly constructed novel in which we have no idea who we can trust' Rosanna Ley 'The two strong women characters and the twists and turns of the plot will keep you on the edge of your seat right through to the surprising and shocking ending' Mavis Cheek 'Pick up this book and you won't be able to put it down. A fast-moving story of drama, suspense and emotional entanglement with a good sprinkling of evil threaded through' Sandra Howard 'A compelling thriller! I thoroughly enjoyed every fast turning page' Vanessa Ronan, author of The Last Days of Summer 'A gripping page turner that twists and turns right until the very end' Catherine Alliott

Detaily o knihe

Názov: My Husband´s Wife

Objednávací kód NA398481

Zobraziť podrobnú špecifikáciu

Hodnotenie čitateľov

Knihu ešte nikto nekomentoval, budete prvý.

Pridajte svoj komentár


(nebude zverejnený)
Koľko je päť plus sedem?

V odpovedi prosím používajte iba číslice.

Výber žánrov

Beletria pre dospelých

Cestovanie, mapy

Česká literatúra

Deti do 10 rokov

Deti nad 10 rokov

Fond na podporu umenia

Jazyky, vzdelanie

Literatúra faktu

Odborná literatúra

Populárne náučná pre dospelých

Slovenská literatúra


Darčekové predmety a ostatné

Hovorené slovo

Hudobné CD

Knihy na počúvanie

Počítačové hry a aplikácie

DVD